Zach Baumer

Climate Program Manager, Office of Sustainability, City of Austin, Texas

Craig Ebert

President, Climate Action Reserve

Sheldon Zakreski

Chief Operating Officer, The Climate Trust

Quentin Foster

Director, Global Climate program, Environmental Defense Fund


Hon. Kevin de León

California Senate President pro Tem

Linda Adams

Former Secretary of the California Environmental Protection Agency and Chair of the Climate Action Reserve Board of Directors

Additional information to be posted in the near future.